Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) > Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) Exchange Rate History

Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Friday 03/09/2021 To Saturday 25/09/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Swaziland Lilageni(SZL)

Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 16/09/2021 - Saturday 25/09/2021

DateSwaziland LilageniIndian RupeeHistory
Saturday 25/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.95281 INR SZL INR rate 25/09/2021
Friday 24/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.95281 INR SZL INR rate 24/09/2021
Thursday 23/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.01963 INR SZL INR rate 23/09/2021
Wednesday 22/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.00503 INR SZL INR rate 22/09/2021
Tuesday 21/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.97937 INR SZL INR rate 21/09/2021
Monday 20/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.97165 INR SZL INR rate 20/09/2021
Sunday 19/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.98963 INR SZL INR rate 19/09/2021
Saturday 18/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.98937 INR SZL INR rate 18/09/2021
Friday 17/09/2021 1 SZL = 4.98937 INR SZL INR rate 17/09/2021
Thursday 16/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.04562 INR SZL INR rate 16/09/2021
Wednesday 15/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.09688 INR SZL INR rate 15/09/2021
Tuesday 14/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.1575 INR SZL INR rate 14/09/2021
Monday 13/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.05927 INR SZL INR rate 13/09/2021
Sunday 12/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.21714 INR SZL INR rate 12/09/2021
Saturday 11/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.21724 INR SZL INR rate 11/09/2021
Friday 10/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.21724 INR SZL INR rate 10/09/2021
Thursday 09/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.19719 INR SZL INR rate 09/09/2021
Wednesday 08/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.15576 INR SZL INR rate 08/09/2021
Tuesday 07/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.12115 INR SZL INR rate 07/09/2021
Monday 06/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.12797 INR SZL INR rate 06/09/2021
Sunday 05/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.07659 INR SZL INR rate 05/09/2021
Saturday 04/09/2021 1 SZL = 5.07659 INR SZL INR rate 04/09/2021

Popular Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair